Need Help?

General Event questions contact Susan Ward at 231-590-1247 or susan.ward@networksnorthwest.org

Exhibitor related questions contact Marty Scarbrough at 231-463-3399 or marty.scarbrough@networksnorthwest.org

Volunteer related questions contact Drea Weiner at 989-312-5605 or aweiner@tbaisd.org

School related questions contact: Tory Thrush at 231-340-3432 or thrusht@charemisd.org, Kelly Miller at 231-881-4929 or millerk@charemisd.org, Stephanie Prall at 231-649-0195 or stephanie.prall@networksnorthwest.org